The Artstor Advisory Board was formed in June of 2015 with the aim of identifying critical issues regarding new tools, features, and functionality of the Digital Library and to provide recommendations for improvement. To undertake this effort, Artstor  named 30 community members to form the Artstor Digital Library User Advisory Board. The members represent a variety of areas of our user community and will gather online three times a year to work toward these goals.

You may also be interested in information about our Shared Shelf User Advisory Group.

Artstor Digital Library Advisory Board Members 2015-2016

Allan Kohl, Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Amy Bocko, Wheaton College

Amy McKenna, Williams College

Andrea Leonard, Appalachian State University

Andrew E. Hershberger, Ph.D, Bowling Green State University

Barnaby Nygren, Loyola University

Colette Lunday Brautigram, Lawrence University

David Ogawa, Union College

Dawn Feavyour, Rollings College

Emily Luken, University of Georgia

Eric Segal, Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art, University of Florida

Evan Towle, Philadelphia Museum of Art

Heath Davis, Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Heather Martin, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Inga Theissen, Macalester College

Jeff Alger, Iowa State University

Jenni Rodda, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University

Jennifer Walz, Kinlaw Library, Asbury University

Jo Flanders, St. Cloud State University

Jody Roun, University of Central Florida

Laura Grutzeck, University of the Arts

Laura Ponikvar, Cleveland Institute of Art

Lura Sanborn, St. Paul’s School

Maria Haubrich, Red Deer College

Marie Seymour-Green, University of Delaware

Mary Bates-Ulibarri, Central New Mexico Community College

Mary Wahl, California State University, Northridge

Michael Hooper, Austin Peay State University

Naomi Lederer, Colorado State University

Patricia Gimenez, Savannah College of Art and Design

Paula Lestini, Wheeling Jesuit University

Raymond Pun, First Year Student Success Librarian, California State University, Fresno

Ryan Brubacher, Occidental College

Sarah Daub, Philadelphia University

Sean Yang, Western Connecticut State University

Stephanie Bernhardt, Ohio State University

Steven Putt, Grand Rapids Community College

Susanne Jennings, University of Cambridge

Tasha Dobbin-Bennett, Yale University and Emory University

Teresa Transou, University of North Carolina, Greensboro

Tina Chan, State University of New York,  Oswego

Trudy Jacoby, Princeton University

Xi Shi, State University of New York, Rockland Community College

Yvonne Zhang, Cal Poly Pomona